Events

Investor Economics 2021 Pricing Report Webinar

Event Details Date: Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Time: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET || 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM PT Location: Virtual Event, Hosted on Zoom PMAC Member/Affiliate: Complimentary Non-member/Non-Affiliate: $50 (+tax) The research team from Investor Economics (IE), … Continue reading

Fall Regulatory & Compliance Webcast

Event Details Date: Thursday, October 21, 2021 Time: 11:00 AM – 4:45 PM ET || 8:00 AM – 1:45 PM PT Location: Virtual Event Platform (EventMobi) Please Note: Each registered attendee will receive a unique login to the EventMobi platform. Only … Continue reading

PMAC 2021 National Conference

Rebooting and Rebuilding – A Path Forward Event Details Date: Thursday, November 18, 2021 Time: 11:00 AM – 4:45 PM ET || 8:00 AM – 1:45 PM ET Location: Pheedloop Event Platform Please Note: Each registered attendee will be provided a … Continue reading